Vinyl immer portofrei bei jpc.de

Macho Boys – Macho Boys (Sabotage)
Svart Katt – När Allt Är Över (Sabotage)

Afriqua – Vice/Principle EP (R&S)
Arp – Zebra (Mexican Summer)
Arstidir – Nivalis (Season Of Mist)
Craft – White Noise And Black Metal (Season Of Mist)
David Eugene Edwards & Alexander Hacke – Risha (Glitterhouse)
RishaDumb – Seeing Green (Mint)
Field Division – Dark Matter Dreams (Bella Union)
Floating Room – False Baptism (Good Cheer)
Fuck – The Band (Vampire Blues)
Galcher Lustwerk – 200% Galcher (Lustwerk Music)
Gang Gang Dance – Kazuashita (4ad / Beggars)
J. Lamotta – Conscious Tree (Jakarta)
Kamasi Washington – Heaven & Earth (Young Turks / XL / Beggars )
KATE NV – ??? FOR (RVNG Intl)
Khemmis – Desolation (Nuclear Blast)
La Fraicheur – Self Fulfilling Prophecy (Infiné)
Lingua Ignota – All Bitches Die (Profan)
Lorenzo_BITW – Love Junction (Friends Of Friends)
Martyn – Voids (Ostgut Ton)
Nine Inch Nails – Bad Witch (Caroline)
Pina – Lärm (Lapsus)
Propellerheads – Decksandrumsandrockandroll (20th Anniversary) (Wall Of Sound)
Priscilla Renea – Coloured (White Rose Garden)
R+R=NOW – Collagically Speaking (Blue Note)
Rebel Yell – Hired Muscle (Rice Is Nice)
Stella Donnelly – Thrush Metal EP (Secretly Canadian)
Sudan Archives – Sink EP (Pias UK / Stones Throw)
Synth Sisters – Euphoria (Em)
The Cure – Mixed Up (Half Speed Mastered) (Polydor)
The Cure – Torn Down: Mixed Up Extras (Half Speed Mastered) (Polydor)
The Orb – No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds (Cooking Vinyl)
The Wave Pictures – Brushes With Happiness (Moshi Moshi)
Varg – Nordic Flora Series Pt. 5: Crush (Posh Isolation)
White Ring – Gate Of Grief (Rocket)
Yorina – Yorina EP (Barclay)

Alex Zhang Hungtai – Divine Weight (NON)
Container – LP (Spectrum Spools)
Florence + The Machine – High As Hope (Island)
Haleek Maul – In Permanence EP (Lex)
Hana Vu – How Many Times Have You Driven By EP (Luminelle)
Henrik Appel – Burning Bodies (PNKLSM)
Horror Vacui – New Wave Of Fear (Sabotage)
Jaye Jayle – No Trail And Other Unholy Paths (Sargent House)
Jim James – Uniform Distortion (Pias Coop / ATO)
Let’s Eat Grandma – I’m All Ears (Transgressive)
Self Defense Family – Have You Considered Punk Music (Run For Cover)
Shutaro Noguchi – Love Super Terranean (Feeding Tube)
The Blank Tapes – Candy (PIAPTK)
The Essex Green – Hardly Electronic (Merge)
The Milk Carton Kids – All The Things That I Did And All The Things That (Anti-)
The Rock*A*Teens – Sixth House (Merge)
Them Are Us Too – Amends (Dais)
Thousand Foot Whale Claw – Black Hole Party (Holodeck)
Tropic – Nocturnal Souls (Fours)
Wild Moccasins – Look Together (Pias UK / New West)

Permission – Drawing Breath Through a Hole In The Ground (La Vida Es Un Mus)

Trust Fund – Bringing The Backline

77:78 – Jellies (Pias Coop / Heavenly)
Asylums – Alien Human Emotions (Cool Thing)
Balako – Jungle Music EP (Greco-Roman Ltd)
Bjørn Torske – Byen (Smalltown Supersound)
Gewalt – Manipulation EP (Unter Schafen)
Gossamer – Imperishable (Innovative Leisure)
Hatchback – Year Of The Dragon (Lo Recordings)
lié – Hounds (Mint)
OKZharp & Manthe Ribane – Closer Apart (Hyperdub)
Rizzla – Adepta (Fade To Mind)
RP Boo – I’ll Tell You What! (Planet Mu)
RVG – A Quality Of Mercy EP (Fat Possum)
Simon Love – Sincerely, S. Love X (Tapete)
The Guests – Popular Music (Sabotage)
The Nude Party – The Nude Party (Pias UK / New West)
Tom Grennan – Lighting Matches (RCA / Sony)
Years & Years – Palo Santo (Polydor)

ACT! – Universalist (Halocline Trance)
Amy Shark – Love Monster (Sony)
Bass Drum Of Death – Just Business (Century Media)
Birds In Row – We Already Lost The World (Deathwish)
Breathe Panel – Breathe Panel (Fat Cat)
Chastity – Death Lust (Captured Tracks)
Collections Of Colonies Of Bees – HAWAII (Polyvinyl)
Cornelia Murr – Lake Tear Of The Clouds (Autumn Tone)
Deafheaven – Ordinary Corrupt Human Love (Anti-)
Dirty Projectors – Lamp Lit Prose (Domino)
Imperial Triumphant – Vile Luxury (Gilead)
Jenn Champion – Single Rider (Hardly Art)
Lotic – Power (Tri Angle)
Luluc – Sculptor (Sub Pop)
Marlowe – Marlowe (Mello Music Group)
Melbourne Cans – Heat Of The Night (Lost And Lonesome)
Miss Red – K.O. (Pressure)
Ned Collette – Old Chestnut (It)
Pabst – Chlorine (Crazysane)
Save Face – Merci (Epitaph)
Tanukichan – Sundays (Company)
Wet – Still Run (Columbia)
Wimps – Garbage People (Kill Rock Stars)
Wolf Eyes – Dread (Lower Floor)
ZU93 – Mirror Emperor (House Of Mythology)

Ebony Bones – Nephilim (1984)
Emily Burns – Seven Scenes From The Same Summer (Pias Coop / 37 Adventures)
Khôra – Salt (Prophecy Productions)
Negative Scanner – Nose Picker (Trouble In Mind)
Oval – TRU (Exploding In Sound)
PR Newman – Turn Out (DevilDuck)
Skeletonwitch – Devouring Radiant Light (Prosthetic)
Slow Machete – Ola Mala (Lefse)
The Internet – Hive Mind (Columbia)
The Lion’s Daughter – Future Cult (Season Of Mist)
Ty Segall & White Fence – Joy (Drag City)
We Are Muffy – The Charcoal Pool (Tapete)
Wild Pink – Yolk In The Fur (Tiny Engines)

Hear & Now – Aurora Baleare (Claremont 56)

Daniel Bachman – The Morning Star (Three Lobed)
Israel Nash – Lifted (Loose Lips)
Jake Schrock – Tropical Depression (Holodeck)
Matchess – Sacracorpa (Trouble In Mind)
Phantastic Ferniture – Phantastic Ferniture (Pias Coop / Transgressive)
Talons – We All Know (Holy Roar)

Amanda Bergman – To The Sunset (Silver Knife)
Bad Bad Hats – Lightning Round (Afternoon)
Gabe Gurnsey – Physical (Pias Coop / Phantasy)
Michael Nau – Michael Nau & The Mighty Thread (Full Time Hobby)
The Love Language – Baby Grand (Merge)

Hilang Child – Years (Pias Coop / Bella Union)
Odetta Hartman – Old Rockhounds Never Die (Memphis Industries)
Stella Sommer – 13 Kinds Of Happiness (Affairs Of The Heart)
The Beths – Future Me Hates Me (Carpark)
Tirzah – Devotion (Domino)

Black Tusk – T?.?C?.?B?.?T. (Season Of Mist)
Mitski – Be The Cowboy (Dead Oceans)
Oh Sees – Smote Reverser (Castle Face)
Our Girl – Stranger Today (Cannibal Hymns)
The Coral – Move Through The Dawn (Ignition)
Trevor Powers – Mulberry Violence (Baby Halo)

Alexander Tucker – Don’t Look Away (Thrill Jockey)
BC Camplight – Deportation Blues (Pias Coop / Bella Union)
Glenn Jones – The Giant Who Ate Himself And Other New Works For (Thrill Jockey)
HONNE – Love Me / Love Me Not (Atlantic)
JOYFULTALK – Plurality Trip (Constellation)
Laurel – Dogviolet (Counter Intuitive)
Tunng – Songs You Make At Night (Full Time Hobby)
White Denim – Performance (City Slang)

Darwin Deez – 10 Songs That Happened When You Left Me With My St (Lucky Number)
Juanita Stein – Until The Lights Fade (Nude)
Pip Blom – Paycheck EP (Nice Swan)
Sophie Hunger – Molecules (Caroline)

Teleman – Family Of Aliens (Moshi Moshi)

The Goon Sax – We’re Not Talking (Pias Coop / Wichita)

Mutual Benefit – Thunder Follows The Light (Pias Coop / Transgressive)
Suede – The Blue Hour (Warner)

Ah! Kosmos – Beautiful Swamp (Compost)

Kommentare sind deaktiviert